Aidan Duggan resigned from the Committee at the end of 2004, after five years of dedicated service. His knowledge of the birding scene in his native Co. Cork was a great asset to the Committee, as was his intuitive assessment ability. The remaining members of the IRBC wish to express their warm appreciation of his contribution, and hope that his new responsibilities will not absorb all of his birding time!

The membership of the IRBC is as follows: Paul Archer, Aidan G. Kelly, Pat Lonergan, Dave McAdams, and Killian Mullarney. Paul Milne is the non-voting Secretary.

Back to Announcements