IRBC - Current Members

The membership of the IRBC on the 1st April 2017 is as follows:

  • Colin Barton
    Galley Head, County Cork.
    Report Writer.
  • Mícheál Cowming
    Voting member.
  • Seamus Enright
    Killarney, County Kerry.
    Voting member.
  • Harry Hussey
    Voting member.
  • Niall Keogh
    Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin.
    Voting member.
  • Paul Moore
    Midleton, County Cork.
    Voting member.

IRBC Background

The all time list of IRBC members, a brief note on the origins of the Committee and the list of IRBC Reports etc published in Irish Birds and elsewhere may be viewed by clicking here.

Contact IRBC

Click here for contact details.

Webmaster (2017)

Joe Hobbs
Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin.